New ”Dancing With the Stars” Cast

The new cast of ”Dancing with the Stars” was revealed Wednesday on “Good Morning America”.

The teams that are competing for the Mirrorball trophy are:

  1. Paralympic swimmer Victoria Arlen with Val Chmerkovskiy
  2. WWE wrestler Nikki Bella with Artem Chigvintsev
  3. “Shark Tank” entrepreneur Barbara Corcoran with Keo Motsepe
  4. former NBA player Derek Fisher with Sharna Burgess
  5. Singer/actor Jordan Fisher with Lindsay Arnold
  6. ’80s singer Debbie Gibson with Alan Bersten
  7. Singer Nick Lachey with Peta Murgatroyd
  8. TV personality Vanessa Lachey with Maksim Chmerkovskiy
  9. Actor Frankie Muniz with Witney Carson
  10. former NFL player Terrell Owens with Cheryl Burke
  11. “Pretty Little Liars” star Sasha Pieterse with Gleb Savchenko
  12. “Property Brothers” star Drew Scott with Emma Slater
  13. violinist Lindsey Stirling with Mark Ballas

Cheryl Burke will return this season and she hopes to win again, like she did Season 2 with Lachey and Season 3 with Emmitt Smith.

“This dance floor will always be my home and I’ve got my eyes on that mirror ball,” Burke said in an Instagram caption of a photo announcing her return.

Categories: News

%d bloggers like this: